Decor, Pinterest, Spaces

Pinterest Find of the Week

I like to imagine what my dream house could look like. This week I found myself looking at master bedrooms, specifically the bed.

What I like about this room is the arm chairs at the foot of the bed, the rug with the writing on it paired with the patterned ottoman. This room looks just cozy enough for a restful sleep as well as comfortable reading or watching television in those chairs.

6a3eec3b1c9d83b2df200b931a0485c2.jpg

This bed looks so inviting and I’m  sucker for pillows! The bedside tables are a little close in colour to the floor but I still think this room and this bed look like the definition of cozy!

55317edd975a51d3558584ad001b5972.jpg

I love the cool grey colour of the room and neutral colour of the carpet and bedding. I’d love to put some kind of bench at the foot of this bed though. I’m sensing a trend though with the style of headboard I seem to be drawn to and the preference for some kind of seating at the foot of the bed. I also think I’d love a really tall bed too.

77a9a3ad775fb4f4a01a17b874abe222.jpg

And finally, this is just a dream! Everything about this room is opulent and decadent to me (even the doors opening to the balcony and a view!) 🙂 ❤

36cb06076317d0524148d828224b6239.jpg

Leave a Reply

