Fashion, Pinterest

Pinterest Find of the Week

This week was about casual summery fashion finds!

I love the classic look of the crop top and long pendant, paired with this fun pair of shorts. I would absolutely wear this combo! (I’d switch out the sandals and use my aviator shades, I’m not funky enough to pull off those trendy sunnies.)

f6ad5126505afe2bd64c0a9f476f936f.jpg

I LOVEEEE this huge brimmed hat and the kimono  in this outfit! I might opt for a different pair of shorts, probably shorter, or slightly baggier (like a boyfriend shorts) and more distressed, and floppier flip flops lol.

136625f1add5cd015c1fb810205b7b8f.jpg

Of course this classy look is perfect for steamy evening having dinner and drinks. I really like that the clutch is the wild of the outfit, just a touch.  it’s so simple and classic I would definitely wear this! (I’ll have that glass of wine too! 🙂 )

b7d7fd3f58310d3fc7b0043ec13463de.jpg

And then there’s this random pair of beautifulness 🙂 ❤

3206dee8536033db1ec103d344069d4b.jpg

Leave a Reply

