Life

Make an Introduction

Hi!

Welcome to My Cimmy Kinda Life!

Let Me Explain

You may be asking yourself, “What in the heck is this cimmy thing??”

Well, I think we all have those stories of our embarrassing first email addresses and the story of mine was inspired by the boy I liked at the time. He had this funny made up word in his and I sat at my computer looking around at the ceiling wondering “What word can I change up to sound unique and “cool”?” So I walked around the house, into the kitchen looking around at all the things I liked; waffles, ice cream, pizza. Then I looked in a cupboard and saw the cinnamon jar and that was it! I switched the n’s and the m’s to make cimmanon@hotmail! From there it developed into an online persona, my internet personality. And I love cinnamon, in many ways its my spirit spice.

How? 

Seriously, no one has a spirit spice, weirdo! But hear me out. Cinnamon is golden-yellow, like me lol. It’s used in sweet AND savory foods, just like my moods. And cinnamon generally just makes things better! 🙂

If you had a spirit spice what do you think it would be?

Anyway, this is my blog! It’s going to be my musings about life and things I find interesting on the internet.

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

